Board of Trustees

We are governed by a Board of Trustees comprised of residents from the towns we serve

Board Members

• Susan Howard, President
• Moira Spivey, Vice President
• Jim Salsgiver, Treasurer
• Linda O’Leary, Secretary
• Shari Siegel
• Bob Niles
• Renee Bosquet

Medical Director

• Bob Schwartz, MD

Please Join Us

If you are interested in helping the Northshire Rescue Squad and have skills you think will benefit the organization, we'd like to talk with you.  Our board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month.

For more information, please send an email to Mike Casey at:

Northshire Rescue Squad...

... is not a municipal dept.

... serves the Northshire.

... is staffed by professionals.

... needs your support.